Team (de)

Unser Team

iFIX-Solar


Geschäftsführung

DI (FH) Nikolaus Klausner
klausner@ifix-solar.at
direkt Nachricht
+43 (0)699 / 14 200 913

Vertriebsleitung

Ing. Dieter Greger-Dutzi
dieter.greger@ifix-solar.at
direkt Nachricht
+43 (0)699 / 14 200 923


Teamleiterin
Büro & Auftragsannahme

Isabella Gura

Isabella Gura

Büro & Auftragsannahme

Sabrina-Mühlbauer

Sabrina Mühlbauer
office@ifix-solar.at
direkt Nachricht
+43 (0)7233 / 8057050


Technik
Unterkonstruktion

Dominik Pusch, BSc
dominik.pusch@ifix-solar.at
direkt Nachricht

Technik
Speicher

Florian Mathe
technik@ifix-solar.at

Technik
Energiemanagement

Gerald Hanna

Gerald Hanner
technik@ifix-solar.at

Logistik & Lager

Jörg-Ehlers

Jörg Ehlers

Buchhaltung

Birgit Böldl

Birgit Böldl
buchhaltung@ifix-solar.at

Marketing-Assistentin

Sandra Klausner

Sandra Klausner
sandra.klausner@mair-solarpower.at
direkt Nachricht
+43 699 / 14200921

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter

DI (FH) Nikolaus Klausner
klausner@ifix-solar.at
direkt Nachricht